How do I upgrade my account?

You can upgrade to a higher shared hosting plan from your client area. If you have a VPS, you can upgrade its resources anytime too. The upgrade happens immediately upon payment and is fully automated.

If you want to upgrade to a different hosting type e.g. from shared hosting to a managed VPS, please open a ticket with the billing department.

Write a Comment

Required*